Inquiry form

*For quote, please enter the following information.
Subject: Request for Quotation
Inquiry: Copy the following.

Cell name, JCRB number, Quantity:
End-user's address: (Company name, city, postal-code)
Billing address: (Company name, city, postal-code)
Shipping address: (Company name, city, postal-code)
Do you have FedEx account for freight collect? : Yes or No

E-mail *required
Name *required
Company Name *required
Country *required
Postal-code *required
Subject *required
Inquiry *required


We have official distributors in USA, Korea and Europe. If you are in the following countries, please contact each distributor for estimates and inquiries.

USA and Canada: Sekisui XenoTech, LLC
    EMail: info@xenotechllc.com Phone: (913) 438-7450

Republic of Korea: Sekisui Korea Co., Ltd.
    Email: ssk-jcrb@sekisui.com Phone: +82-02-319-9471

Europe(EU and Norway, Switzerland and UK): tebu-bio (contact your nearest division)
  • tebu-bio Belgium
    • Email: belgium@tebu-bio.com Phone: 03/ 454 00 66
  • tebu-bio France
    • Email: france@tebu-bio.com Phone: 01 30 46 39 00
  • tebu-bio Germany
    • Email: germany@tebu-bio.com Phone: (069) 801013-0
  • tebu-bio Italy
    • Email: italy@tebu-bio.com Phone: 02 97 29 50 10
  • tebu-bio Netherlands
    • Email: netherlands@tebu-bio.com Phone: 072-572 21 00
  • tebu-bio Nordic Countries (Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland)
    • Email: scandinavia@tebu-bio.com Phone: +45 46 74 02 54
  • tebu-bio Portugal
    • Email: portugal@tebu-bio.com Phone: +351 215 842 958
  • tebu-bio Spain
    • Email: spain@tebu-bio.com Phone: 93 306 34 10
  • tebu-bio UK & Ireland
    • Email: uk@tebu-bio.com Phone: +44 (0)1733 421880